Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Monday, April 21, 2014

New Class ALERT - NESLDN adds 2nd class location

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av
7:45 pm–8:45 pm Classes

Friday, April 25, 2014

Wake Owl / Lyla Foy

The Red Room @ Cafe 939
8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Spring into Shape SouL Line Dancing Workshop 1 DAY ONLY

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av, Dorchester, MA
9:30 am–5:30 pm Activities

Monday, April 28, 2014

New Class ALERT - NESLDN adds 2nd class location

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av
7:45 pm–8:45 pm Classes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Moving Towards A Cure® BrainTumor 5K

DCR's Artesani Park
8:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Stu Larsen / Adam Burrows

The Red Room @ Cafe 939
8:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Monday, May 5, 2014

New Class ALERT - NESLDN adds 2nd class location

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av
7:45 pm–8:45 pm Classes

Monday, May 12, 2014

New Class ALERT - NESLDN adds 2nd class location

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av
7:45 pm–8:45 pm Classes

Monday, May 19, 2014

New Class ALERT - NESLDN adds 2nd class location

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av
7:45 pm–8:45 pm Classes

Monday, May 26, 2014

New Class ALERT - NESLDN adds 2nd class location

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av
7:45 pm–8:45 pm Classes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

A Night in White for the Cure

The Liberty Hotel Boston
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Awards