Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

The Cooper Gallery presents “WOLE SOYINKA: Antiquities Through Times and Place”

Ethelbert Cooper Gallery for African and African American Art
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017

The Cooper Gallery presents “WOLE SOYINKA: Antiquities Through Times and Place”

Ethelbert Cooper Gallery for African and African American Art
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017

Pop- Up Welcome Centers

Mattapan Community Health Center 1575 Blue Hill Avenue
9:00 am–4:30 am

The Cooper Gallery presents “WOLE SOYINKA: Antiquities Through Times and Place”

Ethelbert Cooper Gallery for African and African American Art
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

Pop- Up Welcome Centers

Mattapan Community Health Center 1575 Blue Hill Avenue
9:00 am–4:30 am

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018

Pop- Up Welcome Centers

Mattapan Community Health Center 1575 Blue Hill Avenue
9:00 am–4:30 am

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Meeting of the Minds: What Does Dementia Mean for Me and My Community?

Boston City Hall, Room 801, 1 City Hall Square Boston, MA 02201
12:00 pm–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018

Pop- Up Welcome Centers

Mattapan Community Health Center 1575 Blue Hill Avenue
9:00 am–4:30 am

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

Pop- Up Welcome Centers

Mattapan Community Health Center 1575 Blue Hill Avenue
9:00 am–4:30 am

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Jan. 25, 2018

Pop- Up Welcome Centers

Mattapan Community Health Center 1575 Blue Hill Avenue
9:00 am–4:30 am

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance