Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Zoo Clue Challenge at Franklin Park Zoo

Franklin Park Zoo
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Activities

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Anna Coniaris Comolli – Revisiting Monet’s Garden

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

13th Annual Opening Our Doors

Christian Science Plaza
10:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–5:00 pm Art

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Paris: Point of Departure

The French Cultural Center
9:00 am–9:00 pm Art