Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Saturday, July 22, 2017

SOUL SESSIONS @ Gilda's Stone Rooster

Gilda's Stone Rooster
9:00 pm Art performance

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Indian Ranch, 200 Gore Rd, Webster, MA 01570
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Concert

Monday, July 24, 2017

Picturing Frederick Douglass: The Most Photographed American of the 19th Century

Museum of African American History
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Picturing Frederick Douglass: The Most Photographed American of the 19th Century

Museum of African American History
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Carney Hospital Blood Drive

Carney Hospital
11:00 am–4:00 pm Blood drive

City of Boston Small Business Center

Mattapan Public Library
4:00 pm–7:30 pm Business

Learn How To Start Your Own Business - 8 week course

Roxbury Community College - Administration Building #2 Room 101
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Business

Raising Capital for Small and Very Small Businesses

The Exchange (Lower Level), Kirstein Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Business

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Picturing Frederick Douglass: The Most Photographed American of the 19th Century

Museum of African American History
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Picturing Frederick Douglass: The Most Photographed American of the 19th Century

Museum of African American History
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Friday, July 28, 2017

Picturing Frederick Douglass: The Most Photographed American of the 19th Century

Museum of African American History
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

KickBack Boston Presents: #Trappy

Kingston Grille & Bar - 25 Kingston Street, Boston MA 02111
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Hour

Saturday, July 29, 2017

SOUL SESSIONS @ Gilda's Stone Rooster

Gilda's Stone Rooster
9:00 pm Art performance

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Columbia Threadneedle Investments Boston Triathlon

Carson Beach
6:30 am Benefit

Josh Turner

Indian Ranch, 200 Gore Rd, Webster, MA 01570
2:00 pm Concert

Monday, July 31, 2017

Picturing Frederick Douglass: The Most Photographed American of the 19th Century

Museum of African American History
10:00 am–4:00 pm Art exhibit

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

Learn How To Start Your Own Business - 8 week course

Roxbury Community College - Administration Building #2 Room 101
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Business

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

Interfaith Youth Initiative

Brandeis University 415 South St, Waltham, MA 02453
9:00 am–12:00 pm Camp

2017 UNCF “A Mind Is…” Summer Reception - Martha’s Vineyard

Vineyard Haven, MA
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Fundraiser

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017

KickBack Boston Presents: #Trappy

Kingston Grille & Bar - 25 Kingston Street, Boston MA 02111
6:00 pm–10:00 pm Hour

Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017

FROM THE HEART

15 Talbot Venue Dorchester, MA
11:00 am–4:00 pm Community

SOUL SESSIONS @ Gilda's Stone Rooster

Gilda's Stone Rooster
9:00 pm Art performance

Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017

City of Boston Small Business Center

ABCD Mattapan
4:00 pm–7:30 pm Business

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

Interfaith Youth Initiative

Brandeis University 415 South St, Waltham, MA 02453
9:00 am–12:00 pm Camp

Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

Morehouse College: "House" On the Vineyard

Oaks Bluff Martha's Vineyard
10:00 am–2:00 pm Family

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017

Morehouse College: "House" On the Vineyard

Oaks Bluff Martha's Vineyard
3:00 pm–6:00 pm Family

Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Morehouse College: "House" On the Vineyard

Oaks Bluff Martha's Vineyard
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Family

SOUL SESSIONS @ Gilda's Stone Rooster

Gilda's Stone Rooster
9:00 pm Art performance

Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017

The Stew Beat Showcase: S4:E3 x Black Milk Live

Wonder Bar
8:00 pm–1:30 am Competition

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017

City of Boston Small Business Center

Mattapan Public Library
4:00 pm–7:30 pm Business

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

SOUL SESSIONS @ Gilda's Stone Rooster

Gilda's Stone Rooster
9:00 pm Art performance

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017

SOUL SESSIONS @ Gilda's Stone Rooster

Gilda's Stone Rooster
9:00 pm Art performance

Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Saturday, Sept. 9, 2017

Charlie Daniels Band

Indian Ranch, 200 Gore Rd, Webster, MA 01570
2:00 pm Concert

Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017

UNITED BARBADIANS IN MASSACHUSETTS “BARBADOS FESTIVAL DAY”

REGGIE LEWIS CENTER AUDITORIUM
1:00 pm–6:00 pm Festival