Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Friday, April 25, 2014

6 Playwrights in Search of a Stage

Roxbury Community College
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Roxbury Crossing, MA Activities

Wake Owl / Lyla Foy

The Red Room @ Cafe 939
8:00 pm Activities

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Spring into Shape SouL Line Dancing Workshop 1 DAY ONLY

4 Star Dance Studio, 614 Blue Hill Av, Dorchester, MA
9:30 am–5:30 pm Activities

Spring Community Boating Open Houses

Community Boating, Inc.
10:00 am–3:30 pm Activities

6 Playwrights in Search of a Stage

Roxbury Community College
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Roxbury Crossing, MA Activities

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Harvard ARTS FIRST Festival

Science Center Plaza, 1 Oxford Street, Cambridge
4:00 pm Activities

Friday, May 2, 2014

Harvard ARTS FIRST Festival

Science Center Plaza, 1 Oxford Street, Cambridge
5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Moving Towards A Cure® BrainTumor 5K

DCR's Artesani Park
8:00 am–11:00 am Activities

Harvard ARTS FIRST Festival

Science Center Plaza, 1 Oxford Street, Cambridge
10:00 am Activities

Stu Larsen / Adam Burrows

The Red Room @ Cafe 939
8:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Vijay Iyer Sextet in Concert

Science Center Plaza, 1 Oxford Street, Cambridge, MA
2:00 pm–3:30 pm Activities

Harvard ARTS FIRST Festival

Science Center Plaza, 1 Oxford Street, Cambridge
2:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 6, 2014

Rock and Blues Cruise: John Brown's Body and The Nth Power

Provincetown II
7:00 pm–11:00 pm Activities

Sunday, June 22, 2014

George Thorogood and the Destroyers

Indian Ranch
2:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Scotty McCreery

Indian Ranch
2:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Happy Together Tour 2014

Indian Ranch
2:00 pm Activities

The Mavericks

Indian Ranch
2:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

The Beach Boys

Indian Ranch
2:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Back to School Block Party for Peace

Fenno Street, Warren Gardens
2:00 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Cambridge Carnival International

Kendall Square- festival, Central Square, parade
12:00 am–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Bret Michaels

Indian Ranch
2:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

The Charlie Daniels Band

Indian Ranch
2:00 pm Activities