Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2017

Why Race and Money Are the Same Topic

First Church in Roxbury
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Art performance

Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

Open Jazz Jam

The Bella Luna Milky Way
9:30 pm Jamaica Plain, MA Art performance

Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018

Latin Jazz

Wally’s Café Jazz Club
9:00 pm Boston, Art performance